First Post

Hi this is Simone, and for my first post I’m going to tell you some stuff about me!

I am 11 years old and I am in 6th grade. I LOVE MIDDLE SCHOOL! In middle school we get to do a lot of things we were not allowed to do in elementary school. I love my friends here.

I am on the MS Cheer Team, my mom is actually the coach for the team. The cheer team is 6th-8th grade and I have made so many new friends in different grades.

Tomorrow we have a MS PEP RALLY!!!

I love my teachers and my classes here at POPCS. I LOVE white days. They’re so fun! I love theology and choir. I really enjoy math too, I’m in honers math and I really like it because I always like to challenge myself.

I am also on the Drill Team but I’m pretty sure I’m going to quit because it is a little bit below my skill level and I would like more of a challenge.

I hope you enjoyed learning a few stuff about me!

bye:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *